The MRi & Meal Planning

The past four days I have been enjoying time with my good friend Kayla who was in town visiting. It kept my mind away from my illness. Now that Kayla left, my nerves are coming back.

Good news, I will be going in for an MRi tomorrow morning to check the questionable spots on my liver and lungs.

My friend Amy set up a “Take Them a Meal” account for me. If you are interested in making my family a meal over the next six weeks, please let me know and I will send you the link to view the schedule.

Romans 12:12 – Do not forget to rejoice, for hope is always just around the corner. Hold up through the hard times that are coming, and devote yourself to prayer.

3 thoughts on “The MRi & Meal Planning

  1. I’m so very greatful and blessed that I got the opportunity to spend time with you, Jason, and Harper! I had a wonderful time!

    Thanks for blogging! 😸

    Xoxo,
    K-La

  2. Diana & Jason, and little Harper, I am a friend of Jennifers and I’m praying for you during this difficult time. Hold on to the Lords hand and don’t let go. He loves you all so much and I pray he will bring you comfort and a peace that surpasses all understanding. I also have you on our prayer chain at church. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

